News Sources

ABPnews/Herald turns regularly to a variety of sources for our News Elsewhere aggregator and for additional news and opinion related to Christian faith.

 

Regional Baptist News

Baptist Standard - www.baptiststandard.com 

Word and Way - www.wordandway.org

 

Other Baptist Sources

American Baptist News Service - www.abc-usa.org/Resources/AmericanBaptistNewsService/tabid/79/Default.aspx

Baptist Center for Ethics - ethicsdaily.com

Baptists Today - www.baptiststoday.org

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Blog - cbfportal.wordpress.com

 

Other Religious News Sources

Christian Century - www.christiancentury.org

Christian News Today - www.christiantoday.com

Christian Post - www.christianpost.com

Christianity Today - www.christianitytoday.com

Duke Divinity School - Faith & Leadership Blog - www.faithandleadership.com

Ecumenical News International News - eni.ch

Ekklesia - www.ekklesia.co.uk

Huffington Post Religion - www.huffingtonpost.com/religion

Religious News Service Blog - www.religionnews.com/blogs

Sojourners - www.sojo.net

USA Today - Faith & Reason Blog - content.usatoday.com/communities/religion

Washington Post - On Faith Blog - www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/on-faith